About Us

Wrigglesworth Enterprises established in 2005 by Wendy and Jim Wrigglesworth is comprised of Wrigglesworth Ace Hardware a 10k square foot Ace Hardware Store and Internet business, WEUSPS a United States Post Office contract unit that offers all  postal services, Wrigglesworth Enterprises Sourcing Division that sources items for their customers and offers over 800K items available for in store or a click away. Wrigglesworth Enterprises is Women Owned Small Business and GSA Schedule holder selling to Federal and State Government Globally.

Wrigglesworth Enterprises strives to be a sourcing leader to fulfill the customer’s needs whether it be a Radio Flyer Tricycle under the tree, Rustoleum  for Nasa, or a Safety Harness for the Army  around the globe.

Contact us today with what you are searching for and let our team of professionals help you.

And remember we work for you!!

Wendy Wrigglesworth

Title: President

Born in Virginia, Wendy attended Randolph-Macon Woman’s College and graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Economics. She went to work in the banking industry after graduation. Before founding her own company, Wrigglesworth was a Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking at the country’s largest family-controlled bank. Wendy takes great pride in her community and is involved with numerous organizations as a board member, fundraiser and volunteer. Wendy Wrigglesworth is married to Jim Wrigglesworth, VP of Wrigglesworth Enterprises. She lives with her husband and son in Wilmington, NC.

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1006

Email: wendy@wesourceusa.com

Team Member

Jim Wrigglesworth

Title: VP

Mobile: 910-520-1217

Email: jim@wesourceusa.com

Greg Ameling

Greg Ameling

Title: Contract Manager

Greg Ameling was born of the cosmic fires that burned deep in the infant cosmos. He has roamed the distant wastelands between dimensions and beyond time to gain powers and ancient knowledge. He now works at Wrigglesworth Enterprises as the Contract Manager. He enjoys becoming one with all things at the end of time.

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1008

Email: gregg@wesourceusa.com

Tim McGlinn

Tim McGlinn

Title: Government Sales Manager

I'm originally from Wisconsin. Yes, the state with the cheese. I am a graduate of Arizona State University. I am a Veteran of the United States Army. I enjoy the beach, hiking, tacos, and dogs. I am a fan of puns. I have 4 dogs. I am involved in dog fostering, the Sierra Club, and several additional community groups.

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1001

Email: tim@wesourceusa.com

Shea Borreson

Meredith Campbell

Title: Executive Assistant and Vendor Relations Rep

"Friends, Family, and the community know me as Mere. Born and raised in Wilmington, NC. "Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about. Be Kind. Always."

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1017

Email: meredith@wesourceusa.com

 

Logan Nelson

Title: Inside Sales

Born and raised in Charlotte, I moved to Wilmington in 2005 for the beach…..and school. With school all finished up I decided to stay. Previous to Wrigglesworth Enterprise I was on the management side of the restaurant industry for 8 or so years and made my way around to some of the finest restaurants in Wilmington. While having a passion for the food and beverage industry, I became very interested in what was being called a “weekend” and “having days off”. This was new to me and seemed very intriguing. Now settled in with government sourcing and procurement, I finally have this weekend that everyone seems to be so excited about and get to try it out for myself!

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1003

Email: logan@wesourceuse.com

Eric Johnston

My name is Eric Johnston. I am from eastern North Carolina and have lived here for the majority of my life. When I am not sourcing items for the US Government, I enjoy spending my time outdoors and being on the water at every opportunity. I am an alumni of East Carolina University with a Bachelor’s of Science in Criminal Justice. I have been with Wrigglesworth Enterprises since 2014.

Title: Inside Sales

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1010

Email: Eric@wesourceusa.com

George Hodgnett

Connor Gordineer

Title: Inside Sales

I grew up in Upstate New York and came to Wilmington in 2015 to attend UNCW where I majored in Finance. I started at Wrigglesworth Enterprises in the Summer of 2017 with the government side of the business and have since been promoted to my current role in the Commercial world. I am a die-hard Bruce Springsteen fan and I love my Siberian Husky, Sinatra.

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1011

Email: connor@wesourceusa.com

Crystal Hunt

Title: Inside Sales

I moved to Wilmington, NC from Athens, GA. I studied Social Work at Meredith College in Raleigh, NC and have worked in different facets throughout my career. Her greatest passion is being a mom to her 7 year old daughter.

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1012

Email: crystal@wesourceusa.com

Barbara Daigneault

Title: Office Administration

Barbara Snead

Stephen Zitnik

Title: Shipping Clerk

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1023

Email: stephen@wesourceusa.com

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1013

Email: barbarad@wesourceusa.com

Barbara Snead

Title: Post Office Manager

Office: 910-395-1904 x 1014

Email: barbara@wesourceusa.com

Chuck Hughes

Title: Store Manager

Store: 910-889-3516

Email: chuck@wesourceusa.com

John Stevens

Title: Store Manager

Office: 910-395-1904

Email: john@wesourceusa.com

Dan Hall

Title: Sales Associate

Office: 910-395-1904

Email: Dan@wesourceusa.com

Dan Nece

Title: Sales Associate

Office: 910-395-1904

Email: dann@wesourceusa.com

George Hodgnett

George Hodgnett

Title: Sales Associate

Office: 910-395-1904

Email: George@wesourceusa.com

 


 



Women-Owned Small Businesses (WOSB)
DUNS # 612878772
CAGE CODE # 4HQD0
GSA # GS-21F-0015X
FSSI MRO BPA CONTRACT # GS-23F-BA014
FSSI JAN-SAN BPA CONTRACT # GS-07F-BA399